केन्द्रीय पुस्तकालय
Central Library

Library Team


Dr. Rishi Kumar Tiwari
Librarian
librarian@mnit.ac.in
Biosketch
Mr. Navdeep Redhu
Assistant Librarian
navdeep.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Sachin Katagi
Assistant Librarian
sachin.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Devendra Singh Rathore
Sr. Library & Information Assistant
devrathore.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Hem Singh Shekhawat
Senior Superintendent
hemsingh.mech@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Jayesh Agarwal
Assistant (SG-II)
jayesh.acc@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Birendra Kumar Pandey
Senior Work Assistant
birendrapandey@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Ram Pramod Pareek
Senior Work Assistant
rampramod.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Ashish Bairwa
Senior Assistant
ashishbairwa@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh Kumahar
Junior Assistant
mukesh.chy@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Roshan Singh Rawat
Junior Assistant
roshansingh.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Sahil Khan
Junior Assistant
sahilkhan@mnit.ac.in
Ms. Harshita Baranwal
Work Assistant
harshita.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Phool Singh
Office Attendant (SG-I)
phoolsingh.library@mnit.ac.in
Ms. Ratan Kanwar
Office Attendant (SG-I)
xxxx@xxxxx
Mr. Bhola Nath Sharma
Office Attendant (SG-II)
bholanath.dms@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Jethoo
Lab Attendant
deepakjethoo@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Sarjeet Mahala
Lab Attendant
sarjeetmahala@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Ashok
Office Attendant
ashok.library@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Sanju Sharma
Office Attendant
sanju.library@mnit.ac.in